Men

Ealing 1871 Fixtures and Results 2019/20

See London & SE Division league results and tables HERE.
Team Played  Win  Draw Loss  For  Against PDiff League
Ealing 1871 3 1 1 1 80 77 +3 3/11
Date Opposition H/A KO Comp Result F A
Saturday 17 Aug, 2019 Old Priorian H 14:00 Friendly L 10 33
Thursday 29 Aug, 2019 Ealing U23s H 19:30 Friendly D 15 15
Saturday 14 Sep, 2019 Actonians H 15:00 League W 55 29
Saturday 21 Sep, 2019 West London A 15:00 League -
Saturday 28 Sep, 2019 Cuffley H 15:00 League -
Saturday 19 Oct, 2019 London French A 15:00 League -
Saturday 09 Nov, 2019 Uxbridge H 14:30 League -
Saturday 16 Nov, 2019 Pinner A 14:30 League -
Saturday 23 Nov, 2019 Chess Valley H 14:30 League -
Saturday 07 Dec, 2019 Watford A 14:00 League -
Saturday 14 Dec, 2019 Old Millhillians H 14:00 League -
Saturday 11 Jan, 2020 Staines A 14:00 League -
Saturday 25 Jan, 2020 Phase 2 H League -
Saturday 15 Feb, 2020 Phase 2 H League -
Saturday 29 Feb, 2020 Phase 2 H League -
Saturday 21 Mar, 2020 Phase 2 H League -
Saturday 04 Apr, 2020 Phase 2 H League -