Men

Ealing 1871 2nds Fixtures and Results 2019/20

See Middlesex Merit Table Division One HERE.
Team Played  Win  Draw Loss  For  Against PDiff League
Ealing 1871 2nds 1 1 0 0 43 15 +28 2/9
Date Opposition H/A KO Comp Result F A
Saturday 14 Sep, 2019 HAC A 12:00 W 43 15
Saturday 21 Sep, 2019 Hackney H 15:00 MMT1 -
Saturday 28 Sep, 2019 London Scottish Lions A 15:00 MMT1 -
Saturday 19 Oct, 2019 New Zealand Kiwis A 15:00 MMT1 -
Saturday 26 Oct, 2019 Belsize Park A 14:00 MMT1 -
Saturday 09 Nov, 2019 London Cornish H 14:30 MMT1 -
Saturday 16 Nov, 2019 London Welsh A 14:30 MMT1 -
Saturday 23 Nov, 2019 TBA A 14:30 MMT1 -
Saturday 07 Dec, 2019 CS 1863 H 14:00 MMT1 -
Saturday 14 Dec, 2019 Hackney A 14:00 MMT1 -
Saturday 11 Jan, 2020 London Scottish Lions H 14:00 MMT1 -
Saturday 18 Jan, 2020 New Zealand Kiwis H 13:00 MMT1 -
Saturday 25 Jan, 2020 Belsize Park H 14:00 MMT1 -
Saturday 01 Feb, 2020 London Cornish A 14:30 MMT1 -
Saturday 15 Feb, 2020 London Welsh H 14:30 MMT1 -
Saturday 22 Feb, 2020 TBA H 14:30 MMT1 -
Saturday 21 Mar, 2020 CS 1863 A 15:00 MMT1 -
Saturday 28 Mar, 2020 HAC H 15:00 MMT1 -