Men

Exiles Fixtures and Results 2019/20

See Middlesex Merit Table Division Four HERE.
Team Played  Win  Draw Loss  For  Against PDiff League
Exiles 20 13 1 6 580 425 +155 2/9
Date Opposition H/A KO Comp Result F A
Saturday 07 Sep, 2019 Hayes H 14:00 Friendly W 52 24
Saturday 21 Sep, 2019 Chiswick H 15:00 League W 25 0
Saturday 28 Sep, 2019 Hayes A 15:00 League L 17 49
Saturday 19 Oct, 2019 Twickenham H 15:00 League W 25 0
Saturday 26 Oct, 2019 Grasshoppers A 15:00 League L 19 20
Saturday 09 Nov, 2019 Old Isleworthians H 14:30 League L 24 33
Saturday 16 Nov, 2019 Bank of England H 14:30 League -
Saturday 23 Nov, 2019 Hampstead H 14:15 League W 38 21
Saturday 30 Nov, 2019 Surrey Chargers H 13:00 Friendly D 35 35
Saturday 07 Dec, 2019 Old Actonians H 14:00 Friendly W 64 25
Saturday 14 Dec, 2019 Chiswick A 14:00 League L 19 48
Saturday 11 Jan, 2020 Hayes H 14:00 League W 39 26
Saturday 18 Jan, 2020 Twickenham A 14:00 League W 25 0
Saturday 18 Jan, 2020 UCS Old Boys H 14:00 Friendly L 14 32
Saturday 25 Jan, 2020 Grasshoppers H 14:00 League W 28 3
Saturday 25 Jan, 2020 Grasshoppers H 14:00 Friendly W 40 26
Saturday 01 Feb, 2020 Old Isleworthians A 14:30 League L 17 54
Saturday 08 Feb, 2020 Grammarians A 14:00 Friendly W 44 5
Saturday 15 Feb, 2020 Bank of England A 14:30 League W 19 14
Saturday 22 Feb, 2020 Hampstead A 13:00 League W 22 12
Saturday 07 Mar, 2020 Hanwell A 14:00 Friendly L 17 48
Saturday 14 Mar, 2020 UCFB H 13:00 Friendly W 14 10
Saturday 21 Mar, 2020 TBA H 15:00 League -
Saturday 28 Mar, 2020 TBA A 15:00 League -
Friday 22 May, 2020 Evergreens H 19:45 Memorial -