Men

Men’s 1sts Fixtures and Results 2015/16

Date Opposition H/A KO Comp Result F A
Saturday 22 Aug, 2015 Hammersmith & Fulham A 14:30 Friendly W 20 12
Saturday 05 Sep, 2015 Chinnor A 15:00 Shield (W/O) L 0 20
Saturday 12 Sep, 2015 Shelford A 15:00 Shield L 13 42
Saturday 19 Sep, 2015 Colchester H 15:00 Shield (W/O) W 20 0
Saturday 26 Sep, 2015 Richmond A 13:00 Shield L 5 42
Saturday 03 Oct, 2015 Hertford H 14:00 Shield L 5 39
Saturday 17 Oct, 2015 Clifton H 14:30 Shield L 26 50
Saturday 24 Oct, 2015 London Irish A 14:00 Shield W 18 5
Saturday 07 Nov, 2015 Westcombe Park H 14:30 Shield L 15 18
Saturday 14 Nov, 2015 London Irish H 14:30 Shield W 20 7
Saturday 21 Nov, 2015 Redingensians A 14:00 Shield L 0 50
Saturday 28 Nov, 2015 Dorking A 14:30 Shield (W/O) L 0 20
Saturday 05 Dec, 2015 Bury St Edmunds A 14:00 Shield L 0 72
Saturday 12 Dec, 2015 Cambridge H 14:00 Shield (W/O) W 20 0
Saturday 12 Dec, 2015 Banbury H 14:00 Friendly W 53 14
Saturday 02 Jan, 2016 Grasshoppers A 14:00 Middlesex Bowl L 10 17
Saturday 09 Jan, 2016 Colchester A 14:00 Shield L 8 24
Saturday 16 Jan, 2016 Richmond H 14:00 Shield L 5 45
Saturday 23 Jan, 2016 Hertford A 14:00 Shield L 10 54
Saturday 06 Feb, 2016 Clifton A 14:30 Shield -
Saturday 05 Mar, 2016 Shelford H 15:00 Shield (W/O) W 20 0
Saturday 05 Mar, 2016 Hammersmith & Fulham H 15:00 Friendly W 53 5
Saturday 12 Mar, 2016 Bishops Stortford H 13:00 Shield L 3 63
Saturday 19 Mar, 2016 Redingensians H 15:00 Shield (W/O) L 0 20
Saturday 02 Apr, 2016 Dorking H 15:00 Shield D 17 17
Saturday 09 Apr, 2016 Bury St Edmunds H 15:00 Shield L 12 61
Wednesday 13 Apr, 2016 Millfield OBs Badgers H 19:45 NW Middx Cup (W/O) W 20 0
Saturday 16 Apr, 2016 Cambridge A 15:00 Shield (W/O) W 20 0
Saturday 23 Apr, 2016 Westcombe Park A 15:00 Shield W 36 20
Wednesday 27 Apr, 2016 Ruislip A 19:30 NM Middx Cup Final W 25 17
Saturday 30 Apr, 2016 Chinnor H 15:00 Shield (W/O) W 20 0