Men

Exiles Fixtures & Results

See Middlesex Merit Table Division Five league tableĀ HERE.

Date Opposition H/A KO Comp Result F A
Saturday 12 Sep, 2015 SODAM A 14:00 Friendly W 62 5
Saturday 19 Sep, 2015 Thamesians Spartans A 13:00 League L 15 48
Saturday 26 Sep, 2015 Bank of England A 14:00 MMT (W/O) L 0 25
Saturday 03 Oct, 2015 Hampstead H 14:00 MMT L 46 52
Saturday 10 Oct, 2015 London French A 14:00 MMT L 12 46
Saturday 24 Oct, 2015 Uxbridge A 13:00 MMT L 29 34
Saturday 07 Nov, 2015 Chiswick A 14:30 MMT L 8 13
Saturday 14 Nov, 2015 Hammersmith & Fulham H 14:30 MMT L 0 66
Saturday 21 Nov, 2015 Hanwell A 14:30 MMT L 5 22
Saturday 28 Nov, 2015 Uxbridge A 14:00 MMT Vase L 0 17
Saturday 05 Dec, 2015 Twickenham Bulldogs H 14:00 MMT L 15 29
Saturday 12 Dec, 2015 Hammersmith & Fulham A 14:00 MMT L 26 38
Saturday 19 Dec, 2015 High Wycombe A 14:00 Friendly W 12 5
Saturday 09 Jan, 2016 Chiswick H 14:00 MMT L 20 55
Saturday 16 Jan, 2016 Uxbridge H 14:00 MMT L 12 17
Saturday 23 Jan, 2016 London French H 14:15 MMT L 21 33
Saturday 30 Jan, 2016 Hampstead A 13:00 MMT W 49 5
Friday 05 Feb, 2016 Uxbridge Vandals H 19:30 Friendly L 10 30
Saturday 13 Feb, 2016 Bank of England H 13:00 MMT W 22 0
Saturday 20 Feb, 2016 Thamesians Spartans H 14:00 League L 3 29
Friday 26 Feb, 2016 Teddington H 19:30 Friendly W 31 5
Saturday 05 Mar, 2016 Twickenham Bulldogs A 15:00 MMT L 19 36
Saturday 12 Mar, 2016 SODAM H 13:00 Friendly W 48 12
Saturday 19 Mar, 2016 Hanwell H 15:00 MMT L 5 46
Saturday 16 Apr, 2016 Wasps Tournament A Old Boys -
Saturday 23 Apr, 2016 Hillingdon Baa Baas H 15:00 Friendly W 36 14
Friday 29 Apr, 2016 Staines A 19:45 Friendly L 19 21
Friday 20 May, 2016 Evergreens H 19:30 Memorial -