Men

Men’s 2nds Fixtures & Results 2014/15

Ealing Men's 2nds

Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
17 10 0 7 414 377
Date Opposition H/A KO Comp Result F A
Saturday 06 Sep, 2014 UCS A 15:00 Friendly L 48 61
Saturday 13 Sep, 2014 London New Zealand H 15:00 League (W/O) W 25 0
Saturday 20 Sep, 2014 Hammersmith & Fulham A 14:30 League L 25 45
Saturday 27 Sep, 2014 London Cornish H 14:30 League W 51 18
Saturday 04 Oct, 2014 London Scottish A 15:00 MMT Cup (W/O) W 25 0
Saturday 11 Oct, 2014 Wasps A 14:30 League W 59 21
Saturday 25 Oct, 2014 Rosslyn Park H 15:00 League L 14 38
Saturday 01 Nov, 2014 Old Streetonians H 14:30 League W 62 5
Saturday 22 Nov, 2014 Bank of England A 14:00 League (W/O) W 25 0
Saturday 29 Nov, 2014 London Scottish H 12:30 League L 10 51
Saturday 06 Dec, 2014 HAC A 14:00 League L 12 36
Saturday 13 Dec, 2014 Old Streetonians A 14:00 League W 46 12
Saturday 20 Dec, 2014 Rosslyn Park A 14:00 League W 22 0
Saturday 10 Jan, 2015 London Scottish A 14:00 League W 53 10
Saturday 17 Jan, 2015 Wasps H 14:15 League W 18 0
Saturday 24 Jan, 2015 HAC A 14:00 MMT Cup W 19 13
Saturday 31 Jan, 2015 Wasps A 14:00 Friendly W 25 0
Saturday 07 Feb, 2015 London Cornish A 14:00 League W 44 0
Saturday 14 Feb, 2015 Hammersmith & Fulham H 12:30 League L 26 27
Saturday 28 Feb, 2015 HAC H 14:30 League L 10 42
Saturday 14 Mar, 2015 Grasshoppers H 14:30 MMT Cup Semi-final L 6 43
Saturday 28 Mar, 2015 HAC A 14:30 MMT Semi-final W 15 13
Saturday 11 Apr, 2015 Rosslyn Park A 14:30 MMT Final L 11 22