Men

Exiles Fixtures & Results 2014/15

Exiles

Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
22 9 1 12 448 418
Date Opposition H/A KO Comp Result F A
Saturday 06 Sep, 2014 Quintin A 14:30 Friendly L 14 36
Saturday 13 Sep, 2014 Hanwell H 15:00 Friendly L 24 36
Saturday 20 Sep, 2014 Quintin A 15:00 League W 64 19
Saturday 27 Sep, 2014 Chiswick H 15:00 League L 5 43
Saturday 04 Oct, 2014 Uxbridge A 15:00 Cup L 10 12
Saturday 11 Oct, 2014 Hampstead H 15:00 League L 24 54
Saturday 18 Oct, 2014 Pinner A 15:00 League L 8 45
Saturday 25 Oct, 2014 Hammersmith & Fulham H 15:00 League L 17 52
Saturday 01 Nov, 2014 Uxbridge A 14:30 League L 5 42
Saturday 15 Nov, 2014 Belsize Park A 14:00 Friendly L 17 19
Saturday 22 Nov, 2014 London French A 13:45 League L 5 12
Saturday 29 Nov, 2014 Harrow H 12:30 League L 14 64
Saturday 13 Dec, 2014 Chiswick A 14:00 League W 24 0
Saturday 20 Dec, 2014 SODAM A 14:00 Friendly W 32 29
Saturday 10 Jan, 2015 Hampstead A 14:00 League W 39 12
Saturday 17 Jan, 2015 Pinner H 14:15 League L 5 60
Saturday 24 Jan, 2015 Phoenix A 14:15 Friendly W 22 5
Saturday 31 Jan, 2015 Hammersmith & Fulham A 14:15 League L 15 19
Saturday 14 Feb, 2015 Quintin H 12:30 League W 14 10
Saturday 28 Feb, 2015 Belsize Park H 14:30 League L 10 38
Saturday 07 Mar, 2015 London French H 14:30 League W 41 5
Saturday 21 Mar, 2015 Phoenix A 13:00 Friendly W 19 17
Saturday 18 Apr, 2015 Wasps Tournament A 14:30 Tournament -
Saturday 25 Apr, 2015 UCS Old Boys A 14:30 Friendly L 19 47
Friday 22 May, 2015 Evergreens A 19:30 Memorial Match -