Men

Men’s 1sts Fixtures and Results 2016/17

Date Opposition H/A KO Comp Result F A
Saturday 20 Aug, 2016 London Cornish A 14:30 Friendly L 31 33
Saturday 03 Sep, 2016 Shelford H 15:00 Shield W 32 30
Saturday 10 Sep, 2016 Richmond H 15:00 Shield L 14 71
Saturday 17 Sep, 2016 Chinnor H 15:00 Shield (W/O) L 0 20
Saturday 24 Sep, 2016 Hertford A 14:30 Shield L 18 48
Saturday 01 Oct, 2016 Southend H 13:00 Shield W 41 12
Saturday 08 Oct, 2016 Old Albanian A 14:00 Shield W 50 14
Saturday 22 Oct, 2016 Westcliff H 15:00 Shield W 80 14
Saturday 29 Oct, 2016 London Irish A 14:30 Shield (W/O) W 20 0
Saturday 19 Nov, 2016 Westcombe Park H 14:30 Shield (W/O) L 0 20
Saturday 26 Nov, 2016 Colchester A 14:30 Shield W 52 14
Saturday 03 Dec, 2016 Redingensians H 13:00 Shield L 17 40
Saturday 10 Dec, 2016 Canterbury A 14:00 Shield L 10 56
Saturday 07 Jan, 2017 Chinnor A 14:30 Shield L 0 36
Saturday 14 Jan, 2017 Hertford H 13:00 Shield L 27 34
Saturday 28 Jan, 2017 Old Albanian H 14:00 Shield (W/O) W 20 0
Saturday 04 Feb, 2017 Wimbledon A 13:00 Shield L 24 39
Saturday 11 Feb, 2017 Westcliff A 14:30 Shield (W/O) L 0 20
Saturday 18 Feb, 2017 London Irish H 13:00 Shield W 26 5
Saturday 25 Feb, 2017 Richmond A 14:00 Shield (W/O) L 0 20
Saturday 04 Mar, 2017 Wimbledon H 14:30 Shield L 0 49
Saturday 11 Mar, 2017 Westcombe Park A 14:00 Shield W 36 26
Saturday 18 Mar, 2017 Southend A 15:00 Shield (W/O) L 0 20
Saturday 25 Mar, 2017 Colchester H 15:00 Shield (W/O) W 20 0
Saturday 25 Mar, 2017 Richmond A 15:00 Friendly L 17 39
Saturday 01 Apr, 2017 Redingensians A 15:00 Shield (W/O) W 20 0
Saturday 08 Apr, 2017 Canterbury H 13:00 Shield (W/O) W 20 0
Thursday 13 Apr, 2017 Wasps A 19:30 NW Middx Cup Semi W 29 8
Saturday 22 Apr, 2017 Shelford A 14:00 Shield W 43 17
Thursday 27 Apr, 2017 Ruislip H 19:45 NW Middx Cup Final W 52 8