Men

Men’s 2nds Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Date Opposition H/A KO Comp Result F A
Thursday 25 Aug, 2016 Wasps H 19:45 Friendly W 31 5
Saturday 03 Sep, 2016 Chiswick H 15:00 Cup L 31 54
Saturday 10 Sep, 2016 HAC H 15:00 MMT W 23 19
Saturday 17 Sep, 2016 Rosslyn Park A 15:00 MMT W 19 9
Saturday 24 Sep, 2016 Belsize Park H 15:00 MMT L 16 21
Saturday 01 Oct, 2016 London Cornish A 14:15 MMT W 29 18
Saturday 22 Oct, 2016 Hammersmith & Fulham H 15:00 MMT W 23 18
Saturday 29 Oct, 2016 Old Streetonians H 13:00 MMT W 31 6
Saturday 05 Nov, 2016 Grasshoppers A 14:30 MMT W 28 10
Saturday 19 Nov, 2016 Millfield H 14:30 MMT L 22 28
Saturday 26 Nov, 2016 Kilburn Cosmos A 14:30 MMT W 34 15
Saturday 10 Dec, 2016 Grasshoppers H 14:15 MMT L 24 25
Saturday 17 Dec, 2016 Old Streetonians A 14:00 MMT W 36 26
Saturday 07 Jan, 2017 Hammersmith & Fulham A 14:00 MMT L 12 22
Saturday 14 Jan, 2017 London Cornish H 14:00 MMT W 16 6
Saturday 28 Jan, 2017 Belsize Park A 14:15 MMT W 52 19
Saturday 04 Feb, 2017 Saracens Amateurs A 14:30 Middx Bowl L 5 70
Saturday 11 Feb, 2017 Rosslyn Park H 14:00 MMT L 17 30
Saturday 18 Feb, 2017 HAC A 14:00 MMT L 22 54
Saturday 04 Mar, 2017 Kilburn Cosmos H 14:30 MMT L 8 27
Saturday 11 Mar, 2017 Millfield A 13:30 MMT L 7 34