Men

Evergreens Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Date Opposition H/A KO Comp Result F A
Saturday 01 Oct, 2016 Barnes A 15:00 Friendly D 31 31
Friday 14 Oct, 2016 Old Isleworthians H 19:30 League W 55 14
Friday 11 Nov, 2016 Wasps H 19:30 League W 43 12
Friday 02 Dec, 2016 Hammersmith & Fulham H 19:30 League W 31 5
Friday 20 Jan, 2017 Thamesians H 19:45 League L 19 31
Saturday 18 Feb, 2017 Harlequins A 14:30 Middx Vets Cup L 12 20
Friday 24 Feb, 2017 Grasshoppers A 19:30 League W 31 5
Friday 24 Mar, 2017 Wasps H 20:00 League Playoff W 46 19
Friday 05 May, 2017 Hammersmith & Fulham H 19:45 Vets Cup Final W 30 10
Friday 19 May, 2017 Exiles H 19:30 Memorial W 42 10