Men

Men’s 1sts Fixtures and Results 2017/18

Date Opposition H/A KO Comp Result F A
Saturday 19 Aug, 2017 London Scottish A 14:00 Friendly L 7 32
Saturday 02 Sep, 2017 London Irish H 15:00 League W 40 29
Saturday 09 Sep, 2017 Wimbledon H 15:00 League W 40 25
Saturday 16 Sep, 2017 Shelford A 15:00 League L 0 26
Saturday 23 Sep, 2017 Bury St Edmunds A 15:00 League L 15 47
Saturday 30 Sep, 2017 Canterbury H 15:00 League L 20 64
Saturday 07 Oct, 2017 Tring A 15:00 League L 14 22
Saturday 14 Oct, 2017 Henley A 14:15 League L 13 36
Saturday 28 Oct, 2017 Redingensians A 14:30 League L 0 64
Saturday 11 Nov, 2017 Old Albanian A 14:30 League L 0 20
Saturday 02 Dec, 2017 Colchester A 13:30 League L 12 52
Saturday 09 Dec, 2017 Hertford H 14:00 League L 8 77
Saturday 06 Jan, 2018 Shelford H 14:00 League W 53 27
Saturday 13 Jan, 2018 Bury St Edmunds H 13:00 League L 49 66
Saturday 20 Jan, 2018 Canterbury A 14:00 League L 0 20
Saturday 27 Jan, 2018 Tring H 14:15 League L 31 38
Saturday 03 Feb, 2018 Henley H 14:00 League W 20 0
Saturday 10 Feb, 2018 London Irish A 14:30 League L 25 29
Saturday 17 Feb, 2018 Redingensians H 14:30 League L 25 42
Saturday 10 Mar, 2018 Old Albanian H 14:00 League W 30 15
Saturday 07 Apr, 2018 Colchester H 14:30 League W 47 10
Saturday 14 Apr, 2018 Hertford A 15:00 League W 41 37
Wednesday 25 Apr, 2018 Ruislip H 19:30 NW Middx Floodlit Cup Final W 44 29
Saturday 28 Apr, 2018 Wimbledon A 14:00 League L 32 36
Saturday 28 Apr, 2018 Club Dinner H 18:00 -
Saturday 12 May, 2018 Rugby Roma Olimpic Club 1930 A Tour -