Men

Men’s 2nds Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Date Opposition H/A KO Comp Result F A
Thursday 24 Aug, 2017 Staines H 19:45 Friendly D 12 12
Saturday 09 Sep, 2017 High Wycombe A 15:00 Friendly W 31 14
Saturday 16 Sep, 2017 Old Streetonians A 15:00 League L 10 89
Saturday 23 Sep, 2017 Old Priorians A 15:00 League W 25 0
Wednesday 27 Sep, 2017 UWL H 19:30 Friendly (U19s) W 29 0
Saturday 30 Sep, 2017 Kilburn Cosmos H 15:00 League L 15 26
Saturday 07 Oct, 2017 Hammersmith & Fulham A 15:00 Abandoned -
Saturday 14 Oct, 2017 Hampstead H 13:00 MMT Cup L 17 48
Saturday 21 Oct, 2017 Grasshoppers H 14:30 League W 40 17
Saturday 28 Oct, 2017 Rosslyn Park H 14:30 League L 33 47
Saturday 04 Nov, 2017 Pinner A 14:00 League L 24 32
Saturday 11 Nov, 2017 Belsize Park H 13:00 Friendly W 30 22
Saturday 18 Nov, 2017 Hammersmith & Fulham A 12:30 League W 21 8
Saturday 25 Nov, 2017 HAC A 14:00 League L 33 46
Saturday 09 Dec, 2017 Old Priorians H 14:00 League W 25 0
Saturday 16 Dec, 2017 Kilburn Cosmos A 14:00 League W 43 3
Saturday 06 Jan, 2018 Hammersmith & Fulham H 14:00 League D 24 24
Saturday 13 Jan, 2018 Grasshoppers A 14:00 League L 20 36
Saturday 27 Jan, 2018 Rosslyn Park A 14:00 League L 7 69
Saturday 03 Feb, 2018 Pinner H 14:00 League W 64 0
Saturday 17 Feb, 2018 Belsize Park A 14:00 League W 62 35
Saturday 17 Mar, 2018 HAC H 12:00 League W 12 10
Saturday 07 Apr, 2018 Feltham H 14:30 Friendly L 12 29
Saturday 28 Apr, 2018 Club Dinner H 18:00 -
Saturday 05 May, 2018 UCFB H 15:30 Friendly -
Saturday 12 May, 2018 Rugby Roma Olimpic Club 1930 A Tour -