Men

Men’s 1sts Fixtures and Results 2018/19

See The Shield sponsored by Zoo Sports league results and tables HERE.
Date Opposition H/A KO Comp Result F A
Saturday 01 Sep, 2018 Hertford A 15:00 Shield W 45 24
Friday 21 Sep, 2018 London Irish H 19:45 Shield W 66 24
Saturday 06 Oct, 2018 Old Albanian H 14:30 Shield L 3 10
Saturday 13 Oct, 2018 Richmond A 15:00 Shield L 7 46
Saturday 20 Oct, 2018 Bury St Edmunds A 14:30 Shield L 0 20
Saturday 27 Oct, 2018 Bournemouth H 15:00 Shield L 40 57
Saturday 08 Dec, 2018 Worthing A 14:00 Shield L 7 46
Saturday 22 Dec, 2018 Henley H 13:00 Shield L 10 29
Saturday 05 Jan, 2019 Tring H 14:00 Shield W 45 22
Saturday 12 Jan, 2019 London Irish A 14:00 Shield L 10 24
Saturday 19 Jan, 2019 Chiswick A 13:30 Middlesex Cup L 13 43
Saturday 26 Jan, 2019 Old Albanian A 14:00 Shield W 20 0
Saturday 09 Feb, 2019 Bury St Edmunds H 13:00 Shield L 0 20
Saturday 16 Feb, 2019 Bournemouth A 14:30 Shield L 0 20
Saturday 23 Feb, 2019 Henley A 14:30 Shield L 0 20
Saturday 09 Mar, 2019 Richmond H 15:00 Shield (W/O) W 20 0
Saturday 30 Mar, 2019 Hertford H 13:00 Shield W 20 0
Saturday 06 Apr, 2019 Worthing H 15:00 Shield L 28 69
Saturday 13 Apr, 2019 Tring A 14:30 Shield W 20 0
Wednesday 24 Apr, 2019 Ruislip H 19:30 NW Middx Cup Final L 25 32