Men

Men’s 1sts Fixtures & Results 2013/14

 

Ealing Men's 1sts

Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
30 24 1 5 752 331

Date Opposition H/A KO Comp Result F A
Saturday 07 Sep, 2013 OMT A 15:00 Friendly L 15 38
Saturday 14 Sep, 2013 Cobham H 15:00 Shield W 74 0
Saturday 21 Sep, 2013 Richmond Normans A 15:00 Shield W 44 7
Saturday 28 Sep, 2013 Sutton & Epsom A 15:00 Shield W 42 5
Saturday 05 Oct, 2013 London Cornish A 14:30 Shield L 20 28
Saturday 12 Oct, 2013 Rosslyn Park A 15:00 Shield L 15 21
Saturday 26 Oct, 2013 Old Reigatian H 15:00 Shield W 44 0
Saturday 02 Nov, 2013 Guildford H 14:30 Shield (W/O) W 10 0
Saturday 09 Nov, 2013 CS Rugby 1863 H 14:30 Shield (W/O) W 10 0
Saturday 16 Nov, 2013 Chobham H 13:00 Shield W 26 16
Saturday 23 Nov, 2013 Bracknell H 14:15 Shield W 26 21
Saturday 30 Nov, 2013 Chichester A 14:00 Shield L 19 23
Saturday 07 Dec, 2013 Wimbledon A 14:00 Shield (W/O) W 10 0
Saturday 14 Dec, 2013 Esher H 14:00 Shield W 34 7
Saturday 21 Dec, 2013 Cobham A 14:00 Shield W 48 20
Saturday 11 Jan, 2014 Sutton & Epsom H 14:00 Shield (W/O) W 10 0
Saturday 18 Jan, 2014 London Cornish H 14:15 Shield W 13 10
Saturday 25 Jan, 2014 Rosslyn Park H 14:15 Shield W 17 0
Saturday 08 Feb, 2014 Old Reigatian A 14:00 Shield (W/O) W 10 0
Saturday 15 Feb, 2014 Guildford A 14:30 Shield D 10 10
Saturday 22 Feb, 2014 Richmond Normans H 14:00 Shield W 24 7
Saturday 01 Mar, 2014 CS Rugby 1863 A 14:30 Shield W 10 0
Saturday 08 Mar, 2014 Bracknell A 14:30 Shield W 35 17
Saturday 15 Mar, 2014 Wasps A 14:30 NW Middlesex Cup W 63 5
Saturday 22 Mar, 2014 Chichester H 15:00 Shield W 43 24
Saturday 29 Mar, 2014 Wimbledon H 15:00 Shield (W/O) W 10 0
Saturday 05 Apr, 2014 Esher A 14:30 Shield W 29 10
Saturday 12 Apr, 2014 Chobham A 15:00 Shield (W/O) W 10 0
Wednesday 16 Apr, 2014 Old Priorian H 19:30 Middlesex Bowl Semi Final L 3 52
Tuesday 22 Apr, 2014 Ruislip H 19:30 North West Middlesex Cup Final W 28 10